Website: <u>www.andkpgcollege.com</u> Email Id: <u>andbabhnan@gmail.com</u> Mobile No: 9415197161, 9415170622



## Acharya Narendra Dev Kisan P.G. College, Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.) 271313

Date: 04.01.2020

Scholarship Committee		
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Shukla	Chairperson
2	Dr. S.K. Pandey	Convener
3	Dr. Akhileshwar Prasad Shukla	Member
4	Dr Shrawan Kumar Shukla	Member
5	Dr. Ram Vishun Prasad	Member
6	Dr. Tripurari Mishra	Member
7	Mr. Shesh Kumar Pandey	Member
8	Mr. Suraj Kumar Rai	Member
9	Dr. Anand Prakash	Member
10	Dr. Pratik Pandey	Member
11	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Pandey	Member
12	Dr. Daya Shankar Mishra	Member
13	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Member
14	Mr. Satya Prakash Shukla	Member
15	Mr. Vijay Shankar Singh	Member
16	Mr. Varun Pandey	Member
17	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Shukla	Member
18	Mr. Ram Lakhan pandey	Member
19	Mr. Skand Shukla	Member
20	Mr. Vikram Pandey	Observer

Shulley

Principal A.N.D.Kisan P.G. College, Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.)