

## Acharya Narendra Dev Kisan P.G. College, Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.) 271313

Date: 04.01.2020

Magazine Committee		
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Shukla	Chairperson
2	Dr. S. K. Pandey	Convener
3	Dr. Akhileshwar Prasad Shukla	Member
4	Dr. Shrawan Kumar Shukla	Member
8	Dr. Manish Diwedi	Member
6	Mr. Nirankar Mishra	Member
7	Dr. Ram Prabhakar Mishra	Member
5	Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Member
9	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	Member
10	Dr. Tung Nath Tiwari	Member
11	Dr. Sushil Kumar Shukla	Guest Member
12	Dr. J.K.N. Tewari	Guest Member
13	Dr.Maharaj Deen Pandey	Guest Member

Principal
A.N.D.Kisan P.G. College,
Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.)