

Acharya Narendra Dev Kisan P.G. College, Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.) 271313

Date: 04.01.2020

Grievance Redressal Committee		
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Shukla	Chairperson
2	Dr. S.K. Pandey	Convener
3	Dr. Akhileshwar Prasad Shukla	Member
4	Dr. Shrawan Kumar Shukla	Member
5	Dr. Smita Pandey	Member
6	Dr. Prateek Pandey	Member
7	Dr. Anuradha Singh	Member
8	Mr. Prem Kumar Patwa	Member
9	Dr. Tung Nath Tiwari	Member
10	Mr. Vikram Pandey	Member

Principal A.N.D.Kisan P.G. College, Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.)