

Acharya Narendra Dev Kisan P.G. College, Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.) 271313

Date: 04.01.2020

Alumni Association		
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Shukla	Chairperson
2	Dr. S.K. Pandey	Convener
3	Mr. Hari Ram	Member
4	Mr. Ram Vishun Prasad	Member
5	Dr Shrawan Kumar Shukla	Member
6	Dr. Anand Srivastav	Member
7	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Pandey	Member
8	Dr. Prateek Pandey	Member
9	Dr. Abhay Deep Mishra	Member
10	Dr. Tripurari Mishra	Member
11	Mr. Virendra Kumar Tewari	Member
12	Dr. S.N. Dubey	Member
13	Mr. Alok Kumar	Member
14	Mr. Alok kumar Singh	Member
15	Mr. Vikram Pandey	Member

Principal
A.N.D.Kisan P.G. College,
Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.)