

Acharya Narendra Dev Kisan P.G. College, Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.) 271313

Date: 04.01.2020

| Cultural Committee | | |
|--------------------|-------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Shukla | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. S.K. Pandey | Convener |
| 3 | Dr. Akhileshwar Prasad Shukla | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Shrawan Kumar Shukla | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Smita Pandey | Member |
| 6 | Dr. Mala Singh | Member |
| 7 | Dr. Anuradha Singh | Member |
| 8 | Dr. Shailendra Verma | Member |
| 9 | Mr. Dinesh Kumar | Member |
| 10 | Mrs. Shalini Verma | Member |
| 11 | Dr. Anil Kumar Upadhyay | Member |
| 12 | Dr. Daya Shankar Mishra | Member |

Principal
A.N.D.Kisan P.G. College,
Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.)