

## Acharya Narendra Dev Kisan P.G. College, Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.) 271313

Date: 04.01.2020

Anti Ragging Committee		
1	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Shukla	Chairperson
2	Dr. Akhileshwar Prasad Shukla	Convener
3	Dr. Smita Pandey	Member
4	Mr. Satyendra Kumar	Member
5	Mr. Abhinav Singh	Member
6	Dr. Anuradha Singh	Member
7	Dr. Mala Singh	Member
8	Dr. Anil Tiwari	Member
9	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Pandey	Member
10	Dr. Pratik Pandey	Member
11	Mr. Vikram Pandey	Member
12	Mr. Skand Shukla	Member

Principal
A.N.D.Kisan P.G. College,

Babhnan, Gonda (U.P.)